Two weeks in Kent.

Hi, I’m Stacey and I’m from Moldova (Chishinau)

Hi, I’m Amicie and I’m from France (Paris)

Well, we were 2 weeks in Kent (UK). We lived with Melissa, Richard, Hetty, Rob and William Garnier. Every day we had breakfast at 8.15 and lessons at 9.00 AM during 3 hours with a break. At first time we thought that 3 hours per day will be too much, but Melissa made our lessons very funny and interesting. We practised a lot of pronunciation witch was quite funny. We visited many places like Bodiam Castle, Sissinghurst Castle, Crambrock Village, town of Rye, Batemans, Maynards where we picked some strawberries, raspberries and cherries etc.. We also went to the swimming-pool, the beach where we ate some fish and chip and the cinema to see “The Internship”. It was very funny ! We went on a walk many times with the dog call Hero in the vineyards , the forest and etc… In our free time, we watched TV, walked in the garden, were sitting on the computer, played with the cat call Pickel, gave some food to the ducklings and cooked. On the Friday, we went to London. We went to the Albert and Victoria museum, took some coffee from Starbucks, and made a lot of shopping.Food at home was always delicious and original. Every day was something new !  The family was very nice and friendly. We enjoyed every day spending in this house.

Anyway, it was a great experience to come there so we’d like to say THANK YOU first to this AMAZING family and to this company which organised this trip, well THANK YOU !!!IMG_2675IMG_2668IMG_2659IMG_2632IMG_2565